Magical Days and Nights

The ramblings of a Kitchen Green Witch, a wife, a student, a gardener, a friend, an animal mom, a worker, a business owner, a writer, a dreamer and a whole lot more.

Walking in the Rain November 2, 2006

Filed under: Health and Fitness — Willow @ 11:12 am

So today my walking partner and I hit a dilema. Rain. Real Rain for the second time since May. Luckily she is better informed than I am and we headed to the mall. It opens at 7 am to walkers so we walked several circuits on the upper level and met quite a few other walkers as well. I can honestly say I’ve never enjoyed the mall that much. Of course I only go shopping there about once a year. The quality of shops has deteriorated so that there are very few shops that carry anything that I’m interested in. I mean, come on, no bookstore, I’d rather not go. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

